Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe

Joe

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Very thorough review of auto and home insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Ron Gilliam

Ron Gilliam

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Gilliam
"Jimmy’s #1 and second place isn’t even close to him!"
Profile photo of Kristen Raines

Kristen Raines

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Raines
"I've been with Jimmy Drake for over 10 years, and they have alway been extremely helpfully and easy to work with. They always work very hard to ensure that you have the best policies for you and your needs and maximize discounts and savings for you."
Profile photo of Justin Smith

Justin Smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Smith
"Excellent service and helpful staff. They have been a great help with any of my needs and always go above and beyond to provide quick and informative service!"
Profile photo of Heather Walker

Heather Walker

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Walker
"Very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Chloe Uselton

Chloe Uselton

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Uselton
"Jimmy Drake State Farm and their team have always been so helpful to me and my family for any concerns we may have! They are so personable and professional. I’m very thankful to have such a supportive insurance team on my side!"
Profile photo of Brandon Abell

Brandon Abell

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Abell
"Wonderful staff who help to make sure your family is covered and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Christy Widener

Christy Widener

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Widener
"Very helpful! Staff is wonderful!! Makes the dreaded "deal with insurance" process less stressful!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Neblett

Tracy Neblett

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Neblett
"We had damage from a recent tornado that came through. I called Jimmy Drakes office and in less than one week we had a check in our hands! Just wow! We have been with him for years and they have always went above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Margaret Wood

Margaret Wood

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wood
"Excellent service… I always feel taken care of on a personal level. They take me and my individual needs into consideration when helping me make insurance decisions. Thank you Kerry!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Harris

Kathleen Harris

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Harris
"Did my annual review. Thank you so much Kerri"
Profile photo of Tammy Lewis

Tammy Lewis

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lewis
"These people are wonderful. So kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Gina Patalano

Gina Patalano

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Patalano
"I'm so grateful for my wonderful insurance company and they're crew. Not only did they refund my tow but when I called they immediately helped and were concerned. The tow truck company nor any roadside assistance employees have ever even sounded like they care that I'm stuck but Sherri did! You guys are the best!!"
Profile photo of Erica Pendergrass

Erica Pendergrass

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Pendergrass
"Great Experience!!"
Profile photo of J B

J B

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"Great people who take the time to explain and go through your policy and options."
Profile photo of Thelma Ryland

Thelma Ryland

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thelma Ryland
"Very friendly, helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of mechele felts

mechele felts

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mechele felts
"Best Customer Service. They always go above and beyond to get me a great deal. Have helped in times of unfortunate accidents to make the transition smoother and less stressful. All I had to do is ask for what I need. Thanks to Team Drake."
Profile photo of Paul Dowell

Paul Dowell

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Dowell
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Dena Rice

Dena Rice

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dena Rice
"Always a great resource for any of our needs. Great customer service, always prompt and helpful. Just did annual review of all policies and they provided a great guidance."
Profile photo of Carolyn Brunett

Carolyn Brunett

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Brunett
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Made recommendations to improve all policies and minimize cost at the same time. Very appreciative of their help and review."
Profile photo of Paige Walk

Paige Walk

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Walk
"I just spent an informative couple of hours with Kerry in Jimmy Drake's office and as a result we now have all of our insurance with State Farm. They are good people to work with!"
Profile photo of Victoria Shofner

Victoria Shofner

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Shofner
"Jimmy has been my agent for over 30 years. He or someone on his staff has been there for me multiple times. I recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Emily Wills

Emily Wills

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wills
"Best agents around!!!! Talk to Kerry, she is amazing and takes her time with her customers!!!!!"
Profile photo of benjamin doty

benjamin doty

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by benjamin doty
"Very helpful and informative on my insurance info. Excellent team."
Profile photo of Lisa Sporleder

Lisa Sporleder

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sporleder
"Chris Allen, from State Farm was extremely helpful and helped me get the best policy for my car and even helped me get renters insurance for an amazing price. I am very happy. I love that I can contact them and actually speak to an agent. Five stars across the board. Thank you Chris!"